Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Bigby

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Bigby

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roy Dawson

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team helped me on my insurance needs, thanks"

Ashley DeLeon

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team were incredible to work with. Very responsive and took the time to explain all our options to us. We are so thankful to have a professional that we can trust! Highly recommend!"

Mani Mangal

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Crystal the person I worked with was super helpful and very patient with my ever changing requirements. Justin the leader is very accommodating and reassuring with a great customer service mindset."

boo maroo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is so nice and amazing. She makes even stressful situations much calmer and positive."

Keisha Brown

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new client with Justin Bigby State Farm and my experience has been amazing thus far! Bonnie and Crystal have gone above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and to help me get the best rates. I am glad I found this agency!"

Camp Coker

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional work environment. Talked to Crystal about getting a auto insurance quote and she wrote down all my information to give me the best quote possible. Would definitely recommend stopping by their office in Little Elm!"

Christopher schranz

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Team @ Justin Bigby is TOP NOTCH! Crystal is my go to person for all my insurance needs. They saved me 145.35 on my Motorcycle insurance bundled into my Car insurance. My car insurance lowered as well. They are a great team of people and the office is GORGE. Keep up the great work and friendly atmosphere."

O.D. Lusk

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes! Helpful every time I call."

Lisa White

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Miriam has always been a great help. Thank you!"

Jen B.

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I trust Justin with my life insurance policy. He helped me understand my benefits and what is included. He truly wants to help people."

Andy Whalen

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are incredible. They treat you like family the whole time you are a customer, not just when you walk in the door."

Robert Sheffield Sr.

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"So far the customer service is outstanding! Crystal helped me with my car insurance and a home policy and did a great job I highly recommend this State Farm office."

C B

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Agent!"

Michael Rogers

April 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best agent period!! Justin goes above and beyond helping you and is always there to help. The only agent i will trust from now on. Very knowledgeable in getting what is best for you."

Jake Hambleton

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team work hard to understand your situation and find the coverage that fits. Justin is very knowledgeable in helping explain the benefits of life insurance to protect your family."

Austin Hester

October 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Justin is a great agent and saved me over $2,000 a year on my car insurance and that included life, and renters!!"

Thi Chhayakrith

June 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm since I got my car and I NEVER had a problem until my agent Paul Jordan passed away and my account was handed off to Justin's Team. Ever since then I have had nothing but problems, either notices not being received, payments not being automatically taken, and myself having to constantly follow up and hearing back days later. It's not Justin himself, the few times I have personally spoken to him it did sound like he was trying. But his team member, Crystal. It is sad to hear that knowing she messed up she doesn't make an effort to make things right. Saying "your hands are tied" is that what you say to your customers when you don't want to do what you can to make things right? And often hearing how you don't know how you missed my email on multiple occasions. I'm appalled this is how you treat your customers."

Joshua Thibodeaux

May 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Worked with Justin on a quote and he made me realize that I was way underinsured... I gave him a shot and he got me a great deal!"

johnny phillips

March 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"Highly disappointed, after going in circles and playing phone tag and after finally getting insured I had a policy. Asked them to crunch numbers and possibly add renters to my auto, instead of getting an updated quote I got dropped from my policy. Went to geico and pay almost half for the exact same coverage. Live and learn"

John

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!"